Call Us Now at (707) 999 - 5029

Meet the Staff

 

Alana Reyes

Regional Administrator

Phone: 707-999-5029

Alana@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

    Shelley Reyes

    Executive Director

    Phone: 707-999-5020

    Shelley@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

      Jolene Barnett

      Care Coordinator/Assistant Administrator

      Phone: 707-999-5023

      Jolene@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

        Chantel Reyes

        Community Relations Director

        Phone: 707-999-5022

        Chantel@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

          Cathy Villarreal

          Marketing Director

          Phone: 707-999-5021

          Cathy@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

            Lourdes Dunham

            Activities Director

            Phone: 707-999-5025

            Lourdes@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

              Angie Vasquez

              Assistant Activity Director

                Alondra Garcia

                Dining Service Director

                Phone: 707-999-5026

                Alondra@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

                  Fred Stage

                  Maintenance Director