Call Us Now at (707) 999 - 5029

Meet the Staff

 

Alana Reyes

Regional Administrator

Phone: 707-999-5029

Alana@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

    Shelley Reyes

    Executive Director

    Phone: 707-999-5020

    Shelley@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

      Jolene Barnett

      Care Coordinator/Assistant Administrator

      Phone: 707-999-5023

      Jolene@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

        Irene Heryford

        Medical Director

        Phone: 707-999-5024

        Irene@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

          Eira Rea

          Marketing Director

          Phone: 707-999-5021

          Eira@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

            Chantel Reyes

            Community Relations Director

            Phone: 707-999-5022

            Chantel@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

              Lourdes Dunham

              Activities Director

              Phone: 707-999-5025

              Lourdes@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

                Angie Vasquez

                Assistant Activity Director

                  Alondra Garcia

                  Dining Service Director

                  Phone: 707-999-5026

                  Alondra@MyCornerstoneLiving.com

                    Fred Stage

                    Maintenance Director